Sunday, October 3, 2010

King Giant - Southern Darkness (2009)

The title says it perfectly. Dark southern metal with angry vocals and huge catchy riffs. Try'll like it.

Hammerly - vocals
David Kowalski - guitars
Floyd Lee III - bass
Todd Ingram - lead guitar
Brooks - Drums

1 comment:


Thanx for sharing

see you in hell