Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Starchild - Born Into Eternity (2006)

Waycross, Gerogia's Starchild bring their psycheDOOMelic vision to reality with 2006's Born Into Eternity. While you won't find much of anything new here in the pyschedelic sub-genre of doom, it is a solid release, nonetheless.

Richard Bennett - Vocals, guitar
Kenneth O'Bara - Bass
Frank Sikes - Drums


No comments: